After creating your Tolstoy, you might want people to try out the Tolstoy but not collect the information they submit. This might be useful if you are sharing the Tolstoy with friends for some tips before fully releasing the Tolstoy. To preview your Tolstoy, follow these simple steps.

  1. From the Dashboard page, click on Preview on the top right corner of the screen.


  2. Your Tolstoy will open up in a new window! You can go ahead and copy the URL to share with others.


Your preview Tolstoy is ready to be sent to anyone!

And that's it! If you need any additional help, please reach out to support@gotolstoy.com and we're happy to assist you.

Did this answer your question?